Cang Tuo IndustrialJiangsu Cang Tuo Industrial Co., Ltd.

Service Hotline+86 515 8990 7822

Jiangsu Cang Tuo Industrial Co., Ltd.
Current position:Home »News » 公司動態 » Steel mills ex-factory price collective soaring & have spent Is a poor crazy or a major turning point

Steel mills ex-factory price collective soaring & have spent Is a poor crazy or a major turning point

查看次數:23 發布時間:2016/4/19

Since last week, as the steel prices quickly pull up, continuous 3, the highest rise has more than 300 yuan/ton, but relatively some steel mills during 1 3 times even more increase ex-factory price, or close to 500 yuan/ton, seem dwarfed, is steel poor crazy, in rapid increase to harvest the wheat, or steel market inflection point is really coming? It is worth looking forward to.

Ex-factory price and the market spot prices' dance with demons' type to pull up, mechanical 'passage to start?

From Monday to Wednesday, just three days, the domestic steel mills appeared over the years the most 'passion for a period of time, that is continuously rise in price, especially those mills of sending the notice of price increases several times a day.

According to the arrangement, according to data from ShaYong transit pricing ten-day degree of building materials manufacturers such as rose from 70 to 200 yuan, shougang changzhi/hangang, and other steel wire spiral rises many times in 200 ~ 460 yuan, wuhan, baosteel plate manufacturers such as rose even up to 500 yuan; At the same time, steel spot market price has risen hasn't DuoRang, thread screw steel constructions such as average price gains in 200 ~ 300 yuan, some cities rose more than 400 yuan, a little stronger than steel mills ex-factory price; Spot and plank spot or relatively weak, hot and cold rolled sheet in average prices in the range of 100 ~ 200 yuan/ton, monthly pricing steel parts such as baosteel, wisco varieties rose 500 yuan/ton.

In all previous rebound in steel prices quotation, very few see mills so eager with ex-factory price rise in a row, on the one hand is the steel mill to confirm market price, this is a normal response to see long kui after dawn; On the one hand is the current market is given priority to with factory about resources, especially the thread screw, market pull up sharply promoting businesses centered to each big steel mills' rob goods, steel mills can only keep up with market changes adjust, third, multiple price history suggests that such a quick rise price, if not timely follow-up, steel mills to locking periodic increase profits, from the point of the steel mill compared with spot prices rose, this steel mills with inflation, to realize the process of rapid digestion and increase profits, steel mills, traders profit together, end demand has not clear up the steps of purchasing, in the end when the steel price back to adjust the principle, the difficulties of out sooner or later, there will always be some copy goods of the existence of tragedy, terminal are, after all, is not a fool.

Factory forward library resources, less than 25 million tons of national resources inventory into steel, merchants for power

Is clearly a phenomenon, affected by the light in the limited funding and inventory running ideas, except a few large stock inventory in the hand, the vast majority of steel trade, have a light inventory, even zero inventory, almost all of the steel mills are set up in every major local market library, move the factory library directly to the spot market, traders of zero inventory operations directly makes them when prices have to react quickly to the steel mill, that is why steel mills to quickly follow up market prices, the tentacles into the frontline market already.

In addition, the current domestic steel stronger stock over the same period in recent years, low, steel mills internal stocks fell to 12 million tons, the social stocks fell to 10 million tons, the total amount is 22 million tons, only serious nervous market resources supply, is the root cause of the current steel prices many times a sharp reaction, steel trade merchants began to steel mills for resources and markets do not fire.

Price increases, the confidence is very important, attitude is more important

Regardless of steel price rises and rises, the downstream terminal needs to be normal construction, need normal procurement, and over the years of experience and money is tight, the downstream steel enterprise already no longer store inventory, basic it is on-demand zero is given priority to, so after almost a month to steel prices surge terminal purchasing any failed to affect the enthusiasm of traders are pulling up, this is a 'is making money, resources, not in evidence, even the deluge' s, as long as resources don't fall into his own hands, clinch a deal the downstream is good or not is not important, the important thing is attitude, is confidence in the market.

The current steel prices gained confidence comes from resource inventory nervous, big background, the shortage of supply to stimulate the economy rebounded from the steel expected confidence, derived from the sensitive of macro news, also comes from price increases cash point of view, and eliminate long 'gambling' mentality began to breed. Mentality in this round of steel price surge dropped even more important, in order to take the goods, definitely not bottom up goods in hand, it is very gentle and strong mentality is needed to control the price rise of temptation, 1 up hundreds of yuan, the strength of the continuous pull up, can control the hand copy to resources does not hold in the hand is very great, timely shipment be restocked again shipment, time is tight, measure is traders mentality, otherwise, it might due to the fast rise fast down the goods to hit his own hands.

, fundamental is good, but demand is far behind the rally into biggest weakness, but limited exports

Experienced several rounds before pull up repeatedly, the current steel price level is low than last year rose by $one thousand level, the downstream terminal at the time of purchase, though there is still a wait-and-see, but the purchase is no longer hesitate, also appear less usual wait, so little after all resources, also lack of specifications, the occasional 'rob' also unavoidable.

However, although the current many end demand fundamentals are better than before, but still far couldn't keep up with the pace of rising steel prices, it also caused during the rising steel prices are clinch a deal but it is difficult to the embarrassment of rare; Infrastructure investment increased significantly, also showed signs of improvement in the economy, but the price increase since march stimulation factors - largest amount of floor market's rise is being more and more strict control policy to suppress, real downstream demand and increase relative to the same period last year. In addition although steel exports rose nearly 30% in February, but more and more cases against China's steel exports double show that China's steel export pressure is more and more big, the back of the external demand is not optimistic. The current and future a period of time, the release of the downstream demand is not obvious and total demand is still falling, rising steel prices is still behind the biggest short board, stay after the passion, there's always a 'stabbed a knife behind node, wu cargo must be careful.

In v, steel prices rose sharply, merchants in the 'music' rise, timely delivery, cash bag as the Ann is the most important; After all, price to stimulate steel mills would be infinite speed up production and confidence to increase the economy rebounded, steel exports more than expected, but our country's steel industry is still in the excess of supply and demand in the environment, industry supply and demand of inflection point does not appear, in order to carefully and do not take on too much. (from: China's steel prices network)

篮彩让分胜负怎么玩

聯系滄砣|收藏滄砣

歡迎光臨江蘇滄砣實業有限公司官網!

滄砣實業江蘇滄砣實業有限公司

滄砣實業服務熱線0515-89902618   89901708

江蘇滄砣實業有限公司
當前位置:網站首頁 »新聞中心 » 公司動態 » 鋼廠鋼材出廠價集體飆漲 是窮瘋了還是大拐點

鋼廠鋼材出廠價集體飆漲 是窮瘋了還是大拐點

查看次數:686 發布時間:2016/4/19

上周以來,隨著鋼價的快速拉漲,連續3日最高漲幅已超300元/噸,然相對有些鋼廠1日間3次甚至更多的調漲出廠價,漲幅接近500元/噸而言,顯得小巫見大巫,是鋼廠窮瘋了,在快速調漲來收割‘麥子’,還是鋼鐵市場的拐點真的來臨?這值得期待。

  出廠價與市場現貨價‘群魔共舞’式拉漲,機械式‘割麥’開始?

  從周一到周三,短短的三天時間,國內鋼廠出現了數年來最為‘激情洋溢’的一段時光,那就是不斷的漲價,特別是那些一天多次發出漲價通知的鋼廠們。

  據整理的數據顯示,沙永中天等旬度調價的建材廠商漲70~200元,首鋼長治/邯鋼等其他鋼廠線螺多次上漲幅度在200~460元不等,武鋼、寶鋼等板材廠商漲幅更是最高達500元;與此同時,現貨市場鋼材均價累計漲幅也不逞躲讓,線螺等建筑鋼材均價漲幅在200~300元不等,部分城市漲幅超過400元,略強于鋼廠出廠價;而板材現貨漲幅相對偏弱,現貨冷熱軋中板材均價上漲在100~200元/噸不等,寶鋼、武鋼等月度調價鋼廠部分品種上漲達500元/噸。

  在歷次的鋼價反彈行情中,極少有見到鋼廠如此迫不及待的連續跟漲出廠價的,一方面是鋼廠急于確認市場漲價,這是久虧之后見曙光的正常反應;一方面是當前市場交易多以廠提資源為主,特別是線螺材,市場急劇拉漲帶動商戶集中向各大鋼廠‘搶貨’,鋼廠只能緊跟市場變化調整,其三,多次漲價歷史表明,此種快漲快跌行情,若不及時跟進,鋼廠難以鎖定階段性漲價利潤,從上述鋼廠與現貨價格漲幅對比來看,此番鋼廠跟漲,實現快速消化漲價利潤的過程,鋼廠、貿易商共同獲利,而終端需求并未明顯的跟進漲價的采購步伐,最終當鋼價回調整理時,出貨困難的遲早得兜底,總會有那么一些抄貨悲劇存在的,畢竟終端也不是傻子。

  廠庫資源前移,全國不足2500萬噸資源庫存成鋼廠、商戶競價動力

  很明顯的一個現象是,受于資金有限及輕庫存運營思路影響,除少部分大戶手中有常備庫存外,絕大多數的鋼貿商早已實行輕庫存、甚至是零庫存操作,對此,幾乎所有的鋼廠均在各主要市場設庫,將廠庫直接移到現貨市場,貿易商的零庫存運營直接使得他們在漲價時不得不快速反應至鋼廠,這也是鋼廠能夠快速跟進市場漲價的原因,觸角早已深入到一線市場。

  另外,目前國內鋼材總庫存量創下近幾年同期新低,鋼廠內部庫存降至1200萬噸,社會庫存降至1000萬噸,總量僅為2200萬噸,市場資源供應嚴重緊張,是當前鋼價多次大幅反應的根本原因,鋼貿商紛紛向鋼廠爭搶資源,市場不火才怪。

  漲價,信心很重要,心態更重要

  不管鋼價漲與不漲,下游終端都需要正常開工建設,需要正常的采購,而歷年來的經驗及資金緊張的原因,下游用鋼企業早就不再囤庫存,基本都是按需零采為主,因此近月來鋼價的不斷暴漲后終端采購不見起色也未能影響到貿易商不斷拉漲的熱情,這是一個‘過手賺錢、資源不留痕,哪怕洪水滔天’的年代,只要資源不砸在自己手里,下游成交好壞并不重要,重要的是心態,是對市場的信心。

  本輪鋼價大漲的信心源于資源庫存緊張,供應嚴重不足的大背景下,源于經濟回暖刺激鋼需的預期信心,來源于對宏觀利好的敏感,也來源于漲價撈一把的心態,且消弭已久的‘賭博’心態又開始滋生。心態在這幾輪鋼價的急漲急跌中更加的重要,見訂單才拿貨,絕對不抄底囤貨在手,這需要很平和堅強的心態才能控制對漲價的誘惑,1日上漲數百元,連續的強勢拉漲,能控制住將手中抄來資源不握在手里是很了不起的,及時出貨再進貨再出貨,趕的是時間,衡量的便是貿易商的心態,否則,說不定就會因快漲快跌而將貨砸自己手里。

  然,基本面雖好,需求遠遠落后漲勢成最大短板,何況還有出口受限拖累

  經歷過前幾輪的反復拉漲,當前鋼價水平已經較去年低點上漲幅度達千元水平,下游終端在采購時雖仍有觀望,但該采購并不再遲疑,也甚少出現往年的等待觀望,畢竟資源那么少,還缺規格,偶爾的‘搶’也在所難免。

  然,雖然當前的終端需求基本面比之前好上不少,但仍舊遠跟不上鋼價上漲的步伐,這也造成鋼價大漲期間雖有成交但難以放量的尷尬;基建投資增加明顯、經濟也出現好轉跡象,然而三月以來的漲價刺激最大因素---樓市價量齊漲正在受到越來越嚴格的房控政策壓制,真正的下游需求相對去年同期而言并無增加。另外2月鋼材出口雖環比增長近30%,但越來越多的針對我國鋼材出口雙反案件表明我國的鋼材出口壓力越來越大,后面的外需并不樂觀。就當前及今后的一段時間內,下游需求的釋放不明顯及總需求量還在回落的事實,仍舊是后面鋼價上漲的最大短板,待激情過后,總有背后‘捅’一刀的節點到來,捂貨著務必小心。

  綜上所訴,鋼價大幅上漲,商家在‘樂’漲之余,及時出貨、套現落袋為安還是最重要的;畢竟,漲價會無限刺激鋼廠加速復產,經濟回暖信心增加,鋼材出口超預期,不過我國的鋼鐵行業仍舊處在供求嚴重過剩的大環境內,行業供需拐點并未出現,小心為要,切勿貪多。(源于:中國鋼材價格網)

下一篇:【上一篇】:全球鋼鐵業行情一覽上一篇:【下一篇】:中國廉價鋼材出口沖擊全球 日韓加入傾銷混戰
篮彩让分胜负怎么玩