Cang Tuo IndustrialJiangsu Cang Tuo Industrial Co., Ltd.

Service Hotline+86 515 8990 7822

Jiangsu Cang Tuo Industrial Co., Ltd.
Current position:Home »News » 公司動態 » Quantity of iron ore futures warehouse has dropped to below & have spent millions of hand Continue to look at an empty

Quantity of iron ore futures warehouse has dropped to below & have spent millions of hand Continue to look at an empty

查看次數:28 發布時間:2016/5/9

Last week. Iron ore futures weak performance. Main 1609 contract on Thursday at 417.5 yuan/ton, down 5.28%, the decline in the top. But a significant rebound on Friday, 1609 contract rose 3.03% to 425 yuan/ton. On the day of the contract volume, open interest both fall below 1 million.

Spot, port 61.5% PB powder (wet metric tons) slashed its quotation, caofeidian to 475 yuan/ton, down 10 yuan/ton; Lianyungang to 475 yuan/ton, down 25 yuan/ton. Recently sent to tianjin port iron ore cargo offer stable at around $61 a tonne, and January 1, 2016, the value for just $42.90.

Hongyuan futures analyst wang Lian argues that for the black plate, negative factors are cumulative. The end of the first, as the peak season of consumption, especially the arrival of the rainy season, south terminal construction will be affected by a certain, domestic infrastructure needs not be explosive growth; Second, the amount of the real estate market price has dropped, the sales boost for new construction has its timeliness, especially the consumption growth and growth in a high position, marginal demand continues to improve little room; Again, the steel supply is slowly released, crude steel nissan gradually rose to a record high, once the steel prices fell, the conduction function of ore price has the quite big; Fourth, outside the mine to the port capacity is high, stronger imports, domestic mine starts to heat up, the cost side down, and to become useful drag on.

, according to data from 1 to 3 months of domestic imports of iron ore and concentrate imports 242 million tons, accumulative total rose 6.5%, significantly higher than the average for the whole year, 2015, the mine supply growth rebound again. Domestic iron ore ishihara stone production in March of 98.158 million tons, up 6.43% from a year earlier, 1-262 million tons of iron ore ishihara stone production accumulated in March, year-on-year growth to 5.3% cumulative, narrow for 11 months in a row, the largest negative growth in April last year to 11.83%.

Analysts note that after a period of spot take turns to pull up, iron ore's price hit $70 a tonne, the current is still above the $60, recovery of the ore price will lead to the high cost of ore resurgence. King Lian said that as of April 29, the domestic mining starts back up to 45.2%, a large mine starts approaching 60%, medium-sized mines was 18.2%, small mines are still in the fully closed, capacity utilization at 8.7%. Ore price rise has led to lower costs for large mines start first. Reviewing historical data, only when the iron ore prices remain above $70, small and medium-sized mining power will be gradually restored. Last year, according to data from other spot iron ore prices to more than $64, the domestic mining starts rose to 53.8%, a large mine starts close to 70%, up to now, price is $61.5, rising domestic mining starts there is still a certain space. Therefore superposition ore supply pressure, iron ore prices to maintain above $60 a long time.

Zhongzhou futures also thinks, high ore prices stimulate gradually and production in mines, iron ore supply increased significantly. In April, according to the latest figures in Australia, Brazil, for a total of 21.03 million tons of iron ore delivery from march. As gradually increase the amount of mine to port, port stock or continue to rise. From the disk surface, steel ore bulls arrangement has been reversed, days decline already pared early gains a lot, marketing hype heat down further. The actual demand, to inventory is still a major task, although the first-tier cities are still in short supply, but three or four line city to inventory is difficult, so could not exceed the expected performance of the real estate investment. Infrastructure investment, subject to the limit of the budget deficit, afternoon to maintain the infrastructure investment growth of around 20% so far this year is difficult. Therefore, the iron ore should be to sustain a short train of thought. (from: the China securities journal)

篮彩让分胜负怎么玩

聯系滄砣|收藏滄砣

歡迎光臨江蘇滄砣實業有限公司官網!

滄砣實業江蘇滄砣實業有限公司

滄砣實業服務熱線0515-89902618   89901708

江蘇滄砣實業有限公司
當前位置:網站首頁 »新聞中心 » 公司動態 » 鐵礦石期貨量倉齊降至百萬手之下 繼續看空

鐵礦石期貨量倉齊降至百萬手之下 繼續看空

查看次數:846 發布時間:2016/5/9
上周。鐵礦石期貨表現弱勢。周四主力1609合約報417.5元/噸,下跌5.28%,居跌幅榜首位。不過周五顯著反彈,1609合約上漲3.03%至425元/噸。當日該合約成交量、持倉量雙雙降至100萬手之下。

    現貨方面,港口61.5%PB粉報價(濕噸)大幅下調,曹妃甸報475元/噸,下降10元/噸;連云港報475元/噸,下降25元/噸。近期發往天津港的鐵礦石船貨報價穩定在每噸61美元左右,而2016年1月1日該數值僅為42.90美元。

    宏源期貨分析師王瀲認為,對于整個黑色板塊而言,利空因素正處在逐步累積。首先,隨著消費旺季的結束尤其是南方梅雨季節的到來,終端施工將受到一定影響,國內基建需求不會出現爆發式增長;其次,房地產市場量價已經回落,銷售對于新開工的提振作用有其時效性,特別是目前消費增速和開工增速都處于偏高位置,邊際需求繼續改善的空間不大;再次,鋼材供應正在緩慢釋放,粗鋼日產逐步升至歷史高位,一旦鋼材價格失守,則對礦價具有相當大的傳導作用;第四,外礦到港量持續走高,進口轉強,國產礦開工升溫,成本端下移,并對成材形成拖累。

    數據顯示,1-3月國內進口鐵礦砂及其精礦累計進口2.42億噸,累計同比增加6.5%,明顯高于2015年全年平均水平,外礦供應增速再次反彈。3月份國內鐵礦石原石產量9815.8萬噸,同比增長6.43%,1-3月鐵礦石原石產量累計2.62億噸,累計同比增速-5.3%,連續11個月收窄,最大負增長出現在去年4月的-11.83%。

    分析人士指出,經過期現貨輪番拉漲,鐵礦石普式報價一度觸及70美元/噸,目前仍停留在60美元上方,礦價的回暖將促使高成本礦死灰復燃。王瀲表示,截至4月29日,國內礦山開工率回升至45.2%,大型礦山開工率逼近60%,中型礦山為18.2%,小型礦山仍舊處于全面關停狀態,開工率維持8.7%。礦價上升已經促使成本偏低的大型礦山率先開工。回顧歷史數據,只有當鐵礦石價格維持在70美元上方,中小型礦山開采動力才會逐漸恢復。另外去年數據顯示,鐵礦石現貨價格超過64美元之后,國內礦山開工率升至53.8%,大型礦山開工率逼近70%,截至目前普式報價為61.5美元,說明國內礦山開工率仍有一定的上漲空間。因此疊加外礦供應壓力,鐵礦石價格難以長時間維持在60美元之上。

    中州期貨也認為,高礦價刺激礦山逐步復產,鐵礦石供給明顯增加。最新數據顯示,4月澳洲、巴西鐵礦石發貨總量為2103萬噸,較3月有所增加。隨著外礦到港量逐步增加,港口庫存或繼續攀升。從盤面上來看,鋼礦多頭排列已經逆轉,連日下跌已經回吐了不少前期漲幅,市場炒作熱度進一步下降。實際需求方面,去庫存仍然是主要任務,雖然一線城市仍然供不應求,但三四線城市去庫存難度較大,因此房地產投資難有超預期的表現。基建投資方面,受財政預算赤字率制約,后市要維持今年以來20%左右的基建投資增速難度較大。因此,對鐵礦石宜維持空頭思路。 (源于:中國證券報)
篮彩让分胜负怎么玩